CONCACAF Champions League 2013-2014

Here are the CONCACAF Champions League groups for the 2013-2o14 season

GRUPO 1: Arabe Unido, Metapan, Direct TV W Conection
GRUPO 2: OLIMPIA, Sporting Kansas City, Real Steli.
Grupo 3: Herediano, CRUZ AZUL, Valencia
Grupo 4 : América, Alajuelense, Sporting San Miguelito
GRUPO 5: San Jose Earthquakes, Montreal Impact, Guatemala 2nd (TBD).
Grupo 6 : Comunicaciones, Toluca, Caledonia
Grupo 7: XOLOS, Victoria, Luis Ángel Firpo
GRUPO 8: LA Galaxy, Cruz Aul, Club Sport Cartaginés.

Schedules are still undetermined but will be posted for all to see as soon as it is up.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s